SVQ in Site Inspection (Construction) at SCQF level 6

To achieve this qualification candidates must achieve the following:

  • 5 mandatory units

Plus one of the following routes/ pathways:

  • Construction
  • Civil Engineering
  • Building Services

Each route/ pathway includes an additional further 2 mandatory units and 1 optional unit.

For further information see the Qualification Handbook: QFI Site Inspection Qual Handbook